About

  Shenzhen Huajiedongli Technology Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in battery research and development, production and sales as one of the high-tech enterprises. "Pioneering and innovative, pragmatic and enterprising, always on the premise of quality, market - oriented, people-oriented" business philosophy, adhering to the "create value, convergence of talent, from the integrity, the consumer returns of the enterprise purpose, committed to the production cost control and quality control, to maximize the benefit to customers and consumers, has become the new battery industry in the most development potential of the communication products supporting enterprises.

   The company products are mainly related to: lithium battery electric vehicle. Automotive lithium battery, lithium battery energy storage, mobile power supply, 18650 batteries, 26650 batteries, and soft power series of batteries and other fields, and many well-known brands have cooperation, supporting the production of solar cells. 

   The company from the production date is in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality management system quality control, the current domestic advanced automation equipment and production technology, product structure, optimizing the injection molding sealing integration process, the lithium ion battery size bigger, waterproof, shockproof, anti oxidant protection circuit structure beautiful appearance; the built-in intelligent protection circuit board, to ensure product safety, environmental protection, high capacity, product performance, evaluation has attracted a lot of customers and customer satisfaction. The design capacity of 1500000 / month of battery products.  

Culture

资质认证

Factory

Huajie Factory

Huajie Factory

Huajie Factory Huajie Factory Huajie Factory Huajie Factory Huajie Factory Huajie Factory
厂区图 设备图 QC检测图 检测流程

Equipment

Huajie Factory

Huajie Factory

Huajie Factory

公司简介

  深圳市华杰动力科技有限公司是一家专门从事电池研发、生产和销售为一体的高新技术企业。以"开拓创新、务实进取,始终以品质为前提,以市场为导向,以人为本"的经营理念,秉承着"创造价值、汇聚人才、源于诚信、回报消费者的企业宗旨,致力于生产成本和质量的控制,最大限度让利于客户与消费者,已发展成为新兴电池行业中最具发展潜力的通讯配套产品企业。

   公司的产品主要涉及到:无人机电池、VR电池、电动车锂电池、汽车锂电池、储能锂电池、移动电源、18650动力电池、26650动力电池、及聚合物软包动力系列电池等领域,现已和众多的知名品牌企业合作,做电池配套生产。  

   公司从投产日起就严格按照ISO9001质量管理体系进行品质控制,采用了目前国内先进的自动化设备及生产工艺,以优化的产品结构、注塑密封一体化的工艺,使锂离子电芯体积做大化,保护电路防水、防震、抗氧化结构稳固美观;内置智能保护电路板,确保产品安全、环保、高容量的产品性能,一直备受客户以及终端客户满意的评价。设计产能达到150万只/月的成品电池。  

   "诚信经营,互惠双赢",是深圳市华杰动力科技有限公司努力提高市场品牌和市场前景的企业经营理念。


企业文化

资质认证

工厂环境

公司活动图

公司活动图

公司活动图 公司活动图 公司活动图 公司活动图 公司活动图 公司活动图
厂区图 设备图 QC检测图 检测流程

生产设备

公司活动图

公司活动图

公司活动图